Local expertise, global reach

The power of an international real estate network

As Savills’ exclusive residential real estate partner in Paris, Agence Varenne calls upon its strategic resources to identify and attract the best potential clients thanks to its international network.

Savills is the world's leading luxury real estate consultancy and is listed on the London Stock Exchange. Savills has an international network of more than 600 offices and associates across America, the United Kingdom, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Africa, and the Middle East.

Hugo Thistlethwayte, Head of Savills International Residential

"Paris is not only one of the most important European capitals, but its rich architecture, culture and stability make it one of the most dynamic real estate markets in the world. Agence Varenne, which now has 3 offices in the centre of Paris, including on Avenue George V, is a leader in the Paris luxury real estate market. Their know-how and professionalism are unsurpassed, and Savills is proud to be working closely with them."

 

Justin Marking, Head of Global Residential

"Savills is renowned in the UK's major residential markets and has more than 100 offices, including 38 in London. Its international clients have access to London-based Russian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, and Indian offices. We are delighted to be working with Agence Varenne, our exclusive residential representative in Paris, who shares the same values of service and professional advice."

 


Our Services

The group offers its clients a tailored service covering the different real estate sectors:

  • Investment
  • Retail
  • Transaction
  • Expertise
  • Property Management
  • Building
  • Project Consultancy

Notre documentation

Savills Portfolio

Savills Catalogue France

Prime residential insight


Buy or sell in France and internationally

Jean-Claude Caputo, Partner Savills Monaco

"Savills Monaco is a real estate agency that specializes in the high-end market in the Principality and acts for its clients with the utmost discretion. With high quality personal service and an excellent knowledge of the market, Savills Monaco puts its professionalism and its high quality local network at the service of its clients, thereby developing a unique relationship with each client based on trust and a long term approach."

 

Alex Balkin, Executive Director, Savills French Riviera & French Alps

"Buyers and sellers appreciate the English and American method and rigour with which we work. Our consultants are particularly attentive to their needs and are able to propose individual solutions for each assignment. "


Contact our France and International service

Nadia Bergman

Local expertise, global reach

La puissance d'un réseau international

Partenaire exclusif de Savills à Paris pour l’immobilier résidentiel, l’Agence Varenne mobilise des ressources stratégiques pour identifier et capter les meilleurs clients potentiels grâce à son réseau international.

Savills est leader du conseil en immobilier dans le monde et coté à la Bourse de Londres. Savills dispose d’un réseau international de plus de 700 bureaux et associés répartis en Amérique, au Royaume-Uni, en Europe, en Asie-Pacifique, en Afrique et au Moyen-Orient.

Hugo Thistlethwayte, Head of Savills International Residential

" Paris est non seulement l'une des plus importantes capitales européennes, mais sa riche architecture, sa culture et sa stabilité en font l'un des marchés immobiliers les plus dynamiques au monde. L'Agence Varenne, qui compte désormais 3 bureaux dans le centre de Paris, dont un Avenue George V, est un leader du marché immobilier de luxe de Paris. Leur savoir-faire et leur professionnalisme sont inégalés, et Savills est fier d'être en étroite collaboration avec eux. "

 

 

Justin Marking, Head of Global Residential

" Savills est prééminent sur les principaux marchés résidentiels du Royaume-Uni et compte plus de 100 bureaux, dont 38 à Londres.Sa clientèle internationale a accès à des bureaux russes, moyens orientaux, chinois et indiens, basés à Londres. Nous sommes ravis de travailler avec l'Agence Varenne, notre représentant exclusif résidentiel à Paris, qui partagent le même esprit de service et de conseils professionnels. "

 


NOS SERVICES

Le groupe offre à ses clients un service sur-mesure dans les différents secteurs de l’immobilier :

  • Investissement
  • Retail
  • Transaction
  • Expertise
  • Property Management
  • Building
  • Project Consultancy

Notre documentation

Savills GPP 2017

Savills Catalogue France

Etude de marché résidentiel


Acheter ou vendre en France et à l’International

Jean-Claude Caputo, Partner Savills Monaco

" Savills Monaco est une agence immobilière spécialisée dans le marché haut de gamme de la Principauté agissant pour ses clients avec la plus grande discrétion. Grâce à la grande qualité d’un service personnalisé doublée d’une excellente connaissance du marché, Savills Monaco met au service de ses clients son professionnalisme et la qualité de son réseau local permettant ainsi de développer une relation unique avec chaque client basée sur la confiance et sur le long terme. "

 

 

Alex Balkin, Executive Director, French Riviera & French Alps

" Acheteurs et vendeurs apprécient la méthode et la rigueur anglo-saxonne avec laquelle nous travaillons. Nos conseillers sont particulièrement à l’écoute de leurs besoins et sont en mesure de proposer des solutions individualisées à chaque mission. "

 

 


Contacter notre service France et International